Thursday, December 18, 2014

All About Kenna

A brief Q & A with Kennedy, who is currently 8.5 years old

Favorite colour?: Blue, but I change it pretty much every day

Best Friend?: Ella, I guess. Sarah will probably be my best friend when she comes back, but that will be awhile from now
{friend Sarah & family are missionaries in Papua New Guinea}

Favourite Food & Drink?: Ramen Noodle Soup and Root Beer

Favourite Movie?: Big Hero Six, and not just 'cause it's new but because it's really funny

Favourite Subject?: Do we have any subjects in school with science in it? {uuuh, yah. Science} Ok, well, nevermind. I'd say, Map Skills

Favourite thing to do?: Maybe, read. And clean my room. And sometimes singing and dancing

Favourite app?: Netflix

What will your next birthday cake be?: Frozen

What do you want to be when you grow up?: A babysitter

What do you like best about your family?: They are funny, and we always do fun stuff

What is the best thing about having two brothers?: Nothing

What is the worst thing about having two brothers?: How they wake you up, and you always have to make breakfast for them, and they always do disgusting stuff

What is the most memorable moment of your life?: The time we went to Canada, and we were going to a house, and Brooks shouted out "Little House on the Prairie", 'cause it was on the prairie

Favourite sport?: Does cheerleading count as a sport? If not, then soccer

What is your best advice?: Don't lie, don't steal, don't...I got nothin' else. The reason is you'll get in trouble, and lying is wrong, well to be exact, they are both wrong

Height: 49 inches (in the 10th percentile)  Weight: 57 lbs (31st percentile)

To read her old "about me's" click here

No comments:

Post a Comment