Wednesday, January 13, 2016

All About Grey

Age: almost 6
Height: 3ft 9in (47th%)
Weight: 46.8 lbs (61st%)
Best friend: May-May, Sonny, Abram and Giavanna
Fave Food & Drink: Thai Peanut Noodles, and Sprite
Future job: A worker, like Dad
Fave colour: All of them

At what age is a person an adult? 25

If you could change one rule that your family has, what would you change?
Not letting Thatcher out, because I want to let her out

Of all the things you are learning, what do you think will be most useful when you grow up?
Knowing how to skate

Where is your favourite place in the world?
The Olive Garden

What is the best gift you have ever been given?
Batman Lego

When was a time you felt lucky?
When I got a lot of presents

If you could be invisible for one day, what would you do?
Play video games all day long

What is something that makes your family special?
The memory! The memories of when we were all little, like Kenna when she crossed over the cords that were all huge {he's referring to our watching youtube/blog videos of when the kids were little}

What is the hardest thing about being a kid?
Not playing video games

Would you cheat on a test if you knew you would not get caught? Why or why not?
No, because it's not the right thing to do

If you could give one gift to every single child in the world, what gift would you give?
I would give a special ornament to every single child for their Christmas tree

To view his previous "about me's" click here

No comments:

Post a Comment